CURRENT SERIES

The End of Anxiety

When worry and stress overwhelm us, what are we to do? Join us for our new series, The End of Anxiety, as we explore how we can find joy and peace.

End of Anxiety Series.png

Sermons

 

Serving Others

The End of Anxiety | Sunday, May 15

Risk and Reward

The End of Anxiety | Sunday, May 1

The End of the Story

The End of Anxiety | Sunday, May 8

Trust and Belief

The End of Anxiety | Sunday, April 24

Bishop Mark Van Koevering

Easter Sunday | Sunday, April 17

Reverend Charles Halton

Live Differently | Sunday, April 3

Mysteries of Faith
Live Differently | Sunday, March 20

Live Differently
Live Differently | Sunday, March 6

Compassion in the Face of Adversity
Light for the World | Sunday, February 20

A Divine Calling
Light for the World | Sunday, February 6

A Growing Light
Light for the World | Sunday, January 23

Dean Carol Wade

Palm Sunday | Sunday, April 10

Special Guest: Nontombi Naomi Tutu

Live Differently | Sunday, March 27

Faith and Doubt
Live Differently | Sunday, March 13

Changed by Christ
Light for the World | Sunday, February 27

Radical Love
Light for the World | Sunday, February 13

No Outsiders
Light for the World | Sunday, January 30

The Baptism of Jesus
Light for the World | Sunday, January 16