https _cdn.evbuc.com_images_97731586_684

CURRENT SERIES

A Future Filled with Hope

For I know the plans and thoughts that I have for you,’ says the Lord, ‘plans for peace and well-being and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope. - Jeremiah 29:11


According to the prophet Jeremiah, God has great plans for us. In such an unusual year, however, where do we find hope? We find hope in the generosity God shares with us and the generosity we share with each other. Join us as we step into God’s plan for us; a future filled with hope.

Future Filled with Hope Series.jpg
YouTube Subscribe.png

Past Sermons

 

Invite a Friend

Holy Habits | Sunday, September 27

Love God

Holy Habits | Sunday, September 12

Give Thanks

Small Experiments | Sunday, August 30

Bless This Mess

Reunion | Sunday, August 16

Wrestling with God

Reunion | Sunday, August 2

Grow Together

Holy Habits | Sunday, September 20

One Step at a Time

Small Experiments | Sunday, September 5

Take Time to Remember

Small Experiments | Sunday, August 23

You Will Not Be Forsaken

Reunion | Sunday, August 9

Let Love be the Law of the Land

Reunion | Sunday, July 26

Christ Church Cathedral | 166 Market Street | Lexington, KY  40507
(859) 254-4497 | dmilburn@ccclex.org
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud

© 2020 Christ Church Cathedral, the seat of the Episcopal Diocese of Lexington